Beauty haul

20130106-200556.jpg

I thought it would be a great idea to show you guys my little collective haul. So last week my daughter and I were at our local mall and of course I had to stop into Ulta.. There wasn’t much that caught my eye but I did pick up Urban Decay’s “Naked Basics” (I’ve already reviewed) and there Naked Foundation which was a repurchase.. I’m going to do a review on all the items I purchased.. I also picked up Sally Hansen’s “Insta gel strip” nail set, maybelline’s color tattoo eye shadow in “in the pink”, also a quad called “copper chic”, and 3 of there new lip products from there new Whisper line and also a gloss called “Bellini”. I picked up 2 Revlon lipsticks the first is “just enough buff” and the other “champagne on ice”.

We also stopped by Walmart and I picked up a couple Hard Candy products which to my understanding are a sister product to Urban Decay. I picked up a blush called Truth or Dare a lip product called Picture Perfect and a eyeliner in gold #356 and 2 highlighters the gold one is in Tropics and the light pink in Honeymoon.. I received the Sonia Kashuk brushes as a present from my husband for Christmas.

Within the next week I will have some reviews up.. Please let me know if any of you lady’s have used the Hard Candy products what your thoughts on them are!! Till next time dolls stay beautiful.. ❤

Leave a Reply

